Headquarters
DWL-JOB SPÓŁKA Z O.O. SP. K.
ul. Puławska 405 / 213, 02-801 Warszawa
Contact details
e-mail adress: biuro@dwl-job.eu
phone number: +48 22 626 44 42
Company data
KRS: 0000836248, NIP: 9512500503, REGON: 385903360
Mariusz Lauer - PREZES DWL-JOB Sp. z o.o.
PRESIDENT OF DWL-JOB SP. Z O.O.

Mariusz Lauer

e-mai: mariusz@dwl-job.eu
Marek Widzicki - VICE PREZES DWL-JOB Sp. z o.o.
VICE PRESIDENT OF DWL-JOB Sp. Z O.O.

Marek Widzicki

e-mail: marek@dwl-job.eu
Anna Wietrak - Biuro Kontaktów Handlowych
COMMERCIAL CONTACT OFFICE

Anna Wietrak

e-mail: anna@dwl-job.eu
https://dwl-job.eu/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/avatar_K-min.png
SPECIALIST FOR RECRUITMENT

Aneta Korczak

e-mail: aneta@dwl-job.eu
tel: +48 517 739 860
https://dwl-job.eu/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/avatar_K2-min.png
SPECIALIST FOR RECRUITMENT

Ilona Domańska

e-mail: personel@dwl-job.eu
tel: +48 535 806 457
https://dwl-job.eu/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/avatar_K-min.png
SPECIALIST FOR RECRUITMENT, RUSSIAN

Natalia Chuprun

e-mail: personel@dwl-job.eu
tel: +48 536 739 860
Tomasz Zarębski - Specjalista ds.rekrutacji
BUSINESS CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST

Tomasz Zarębski

e-mail: tomasz@dwl-job.eu
bt_bb_google_maps_coverage_image
DWL-JOB.eu logo
Contact form

    dwl-job.eu © 2021. All rights reserved.

    DWL-JOB SPÓŁKA Z O.O. SP. K. ul. Puławska 405 / 213, 02-801 Warszawa

    dwl-job.eu © 2021. All rights reserved.

    DWL-JOB SPÓŁKA Z O.O. SP. K. ul. Puławska 405 / 213, 02-801 Warszawa